During the meeting, there will be presentations by Owen Evans and Amanda Rees followed by a chance for you to meet the commissioners one on one:

Amanda Rees, Director of Content

Sue Butler, Sports Commissioner

Llinos Wynne, Factual and Rural Commissioner

Gwenllian Gravelle, Drama Commissioner

Elen Rhys, Entertainment Commissioner

Sioned Wyn Roberts, Children and Learners Commissioner

Rhodri ap Dyfrig, Online Content Commissioner

Geraint Evans, News and Current Affairs Commissioner

Non Griffith, Commissioning Assistant (Acquisitions and International Strategy)

Translation services will be available if needed.

Please RSVP to bethan.jenkins@s4c.cymru. We are confining numbers to two representatives from each company for this event. You will need to book a slot with the commissioners when you respond – first come, first serve. You will be able to send different representatives from your companies to the one-to-one sessions. This invitation will also appear on the production website.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch should you have any questions.

Can’t find what you’re looking for?