S4C
Menu

Navigation

Celtic Dragons Netball Fixtures & Results


Round 1

Celtic Dragons 39-60 Hertfordshire Mavericks - Saturday January 30, 2pm

Round 2

Manchester Thunder 72-52 Celtic Dragons - Saturday February 6, 5pm

Round 3

Loughborough Lightning 58-53 Celtic Dragons - Saturday February 13, 6pm

Round 4

Surrey Storm 62-40 Celtic Dragons - Saturday February 20, 7pm

Round 5

Celtic Dragons 45-65 Team Bath - Saturday February 27, 4pm

Round 6

Yorkshire Jets 33-55 Celtic Dragons - Monday February 29, 7:45pm

Round 7

Celtic Dragons 53-45 Team Northumbria - Friday March 4, 7pm

Round 8

Hertfordshire Mavericks 67-45 Celtic Dragons, Monday March 7, 7:45pm

Round 9

Celtic Dragons 51-54 Manchester Thunder - Saturday March 19, 7pm

Round 10

Celtic Dragons 48 - 51 Loughborough Lightning - Monday March 21, 7:45pm

Round 11

Team Bath 60-42 Celtic Dragons - Monday March 28, 7:45pm

Round 12

Celtic Dragons 53-68 Surrey Storm - Saturday April 9, 4pm

Round 13

Celtic Dragons 44-45 Yorkshire Jets - Saturday April 16, 4pm

Round 14

Team Northumbria 60-47 Celtic Dragons - Saturday April 23, 6:30pm

Can’t find what you’re looking for?