Coleman names his squad



Wednesday, 2 Nov 2016, 20:51

Chris Coleman names his squad to face Serbia in the Cardiff City Stadium on 12 November.

Goalkeepers: Wayne Hennsessey (Crystal Palace), Danny Ward (Huddersfield Town on loan), Owain Fon Williams (Inverness Caledonian Thistle).

Defenders: Ben Davies (Tottenham), James Chester (Aston Villa), James Collins (West Ham United), Paul Dummett (Newcastle United), Chris Gunter (Reading), Neil Taylor (Swansea City), Ashley Williams (Everton).

Midfielders: Joe Allen (Stoke City), David Edwards (Wolverhampton Wanderers), Emyr Huws (Cardiff City), Andy King (Leicester City), Tom Lawrence (Ipswich Town on loan), Joe Ledley (Crystal Palace), Shaun MacDonald (Wigan Athletic), Aaron Ramsey (Arsenal).

Forwards: Gareth Bale (Real Madrid), Jonathan Williams (Ipwsich Town on loan), David Cotterill (Birmingham City), Hal Robson-Kanu (West Bromwich Albion), Sam Vokes (Burnley).