League Cup

Cup 21


Wednesday, 24 Jun 2015, 11:27

(The New Saints are the League Cup holders)

Round 1

Central Region
Bala Town v Newtown
Caersws v Aberystwyth Town

North-Eastern Region
Airbus UK Broughton v Cefn Druids
Holywell Town v Prestatyn Town
Rhyl v Flint Town United

North-Western Region
Bangor City v Denbigh Town
Llandudno v Caernarfon Town
Porthmadog v Holyhead Hotspur

South-Western Region
Haverfordwest County v Goytre United
Afan Lido v Penybont

South-Eastern Region
Goytre v Cardiff Metropolitan
Pontypridd Town v Taff’s Well

All ties are to be played on the 29th/30th of August

(Carmarthen, Connah’s Quay, Barry Town and The New Saints have been given byes to the second round)