2015 General Election: Major Parties on S4C


The S4C Authority has announced which Political Parties have been designated Major Parties on the channel for the 2015 General Election campaign.

Five parties have been designated as Major Parties: the Labour Party, the Conservative Party, Plaid Cymru, the Liberal Democrats and UKIP.

Also, S4C has published its guidance document for the channel's programme producers during the election period. The 2015 General Election Guidelines can be found here.


More news

Press homepage