## S4C

**S4C Unitary Board** Register of Members' External Interests Last revised: 14 December 2023

Name	Declaration
Rhodri Williams	<ul> <li>Ofcom – family relation is a member of staff</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>CCW – Consumer Council for Water - Board member and Chair of the Wales Committee</li> </ul>
Guto Bebb	Farmers Union of Wales Group - Chief Executive
	<ul> <li>Rondo – family member occasionally commentates on Sgorio</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>Tinopolis – family member employed as a temporary researcher</li> </ul>
	Occasional appearances on S4C in relation to agricultural matters.
Adele Gritten	Local Partnerships – Chief Executive
Chris Jones	Xoserve Ltd – Company Director
	<ul> <li>Glas Cymru Cyf – Member of the selection panel</li> </ul>
	Scottish Water – Specialist Committee Member
	Prifysgol Caerdydd – Lay Member of Council
	Criticaleye - Mentor
Denise Lewis Poulton	Lottery Heritage Fund – Trustee and Chair of the Wales Committee
Suzy Davies	Member of the Outreach Board, Iris Award Film Festival
	Bryn Uchel – a family company
	Chari Wales Tourism Alliance
	Board Member Women's Equality Network
	Board Member Colegau Cymru
	Member of Audit and Risk Board Children's Commissioner
	Member Women 2 Win
	Member and co-chair Welsh Conservative Women's Organization
Elin Morris	<ul> <li>Shakespeare Animated Films Ltd – Director [as a result of her employment with S4C]</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>Media Rocket Ltd - Director [as a result of her employment with S4C]</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>Mentrau Creadigol Cymru Cyf – Director [as a result of her employment with S4C]</li> </ul>
	Cartrefi Carrog Cyf – Director and co-owner
	Family members appearing on or part of content production teams for S4C
Geraint Evans	Celtic Media Festival – Board Member on behalf of S4C