S4C Unitary Board Register of Members' External Interests Last revised: 25 April 2024

Name	Declaration
Guto Bebb	Farmers Union of Wales Group - Chief Executive
	Occasional appearances on S4C in relation to agricultural matters.
	 Director of Deryn (a supplier to S4C) a Non-Executive Director with the Farmers Union of Wales Group
Adele Gritten	Director – S4C PTG Cyf, S4C Masnachol Cyf, S4C Digital Media Ltd, S4C Rhyngwladol Cyf, S4C2 Cyf
	Local Partnerships – Chief Executive
Chris Jones	Director – S4C PTG Cyf, S4C Masnachol Cyf, S4C Digital Media Ltd, S4C Rhyngwladol Cyf, S4C2 Cyf
	Xoserve Ltd – Company Director
	Glas Cymru Cyf – Member of the selection panel
	Prifysgol Caerdydd – Lay Member of Council
	Criticaleye – Mentor
Denise Lewis Poulton	Lottery Heritage Fund – Trustee and Chair of the Wales Committee
	Viramal – Member of the Advisory Panel
Suzy Davies	Member of the Outreach Board, Iris Award Film Festival
	Bryn Uchel – a family company
	Chair Wales Tourism Alliance
	Board Member Colegau Cymru
	Chair of Audit and Risk Board Children's Commissioner
	Board Member and Treasurer Women's Equality Network
	Deputy chair Women2Win
Elin Morris	Director and Secretary – S4C PTG Cyf, S4C Masnachol Cyf, S4C Digital Media Ltd, S4C Rhyngwladol Cyf, S4C2 Cyf
	Shakespeare Animated Films Ltd – Director [as a result of her employment with S4C]
	Media Rocket Ltd - Director [as a result of her employment with S4C]
	Mentrau Creadigol Cymru Cyf – Director [as a result of her employment with S4C]
	Cartrefi Carrog Cyf – Director and co-owner
	Family members appearing on or part of content production teams for S4C
Geraint Evans	Celtic Media Festival – Board Member on behalf of S4C
Sioned Wiliam	Director – S4C PTG Cyf, S4C Masnachol Cyf, S4C Digital Media Ltd, S4C Rhyngwladol Cyf, S4C2 Cyf
	Cwmni Da – non excecutive director until March 2024
	BBC Radio London – Occasional contributor