About us

Commercial Board

The Board is responsible for overseeing the commercial operations of the channel.

This includes selling advertising, sponsorship, commercial investments, and developing S4C's commercial strategy.

Usually two non-executive members of the S4C Unitary Board are on the S4C Commercial Board. These members are also non-executive members of commercial sub-companies which are completely owned by S4C.

Aelodau'r Bwrdd Masnachol

  • Anita George
  • Chris Jones
  • Adele Gritten
  • Rhodri Williams
  • Owen Evans - S4C (Chair)
  • Elin Morris - S4C
  • Sharon Winogorski - S4C
  • David Sanders - Cyfarwyddwr Anweithredol Annibynnol
  • Gwyn Roberts - Cyfarwyddwr Anweithredol Annibynnol
Can’t find what you’re looking for?