About us

Content Committee

The Content committee is responsible for overseeing and monitoring the performance of the content of programmes and services S4C.

This is the committee that discusses the S4C programmes and aims ensure that the programmes meet the needs of the audience.

Members of the Committee

  • Rhodri Williams (Chair of the Committee)
  • Siân Lewis
  • Owen Derbyshire

S4C Staff

  • Owen Evans
  • Amanda Rees
  • Eilir Jones
  • Gwyn Williams
  • Owain Lloyd
Can’t find what you’re looking for?